Tampa


 

Alvaro Loureiro

Branch Manager
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7210
Cell Phone - (407) 617-0807
Fax - (813) 534-7150
Email - aloureiro@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 250868
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Ray Serrano

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7214
Cell Phone - (813) 695-4206
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - rserrano@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 356292
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Robert Almonte

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7209
Cell Phone - (813) 325-1352
Fax - (813) 534-7149
Email - ralmonte@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 316489
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Bridget Rego

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7204
Cell Phone - (813) 598-7067
Fax - (813) 435-2212
Email - brego@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 665423
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Janalee Jones

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7205
Cell Phone - (813) 376-3618
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - jjones@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 471843
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Gerardo Lopez

Loan Officer Assistant
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7206
Email - glopez@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1367056
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Nancy Kieu

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7212
Cell Phone - (727) 488-8173
Fax - (813) 534-7152
Email - nkieu@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 382172
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Christian Rodriguez

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7219
Cell Phone - (813) 391-2879
Fax - (813) 534-7155
Email - crodriguez@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 333559
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online